GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, VIZIANAGARAM CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Rc.No.SPL/Dt. 11.11.2023.

Sub:- Certain Modifications of Cultural Committee with Faculty members and Students for the arrangement of Cultural activities – Regarding.

&&&

It is hereby informed that Cultural Committee of Government Medical College, Vizianagaram, is partially modified and formed with the following faculty and Students.

	Faculty Representative	Students
Secretary	Dr. Z. Sharath Babu Naik, Assoc. Prof. of SPM	Representative D. Harsha
Joint Secretary	Dr. Ch. Santhi Lakshmi, Asst. Prof. of Pharmacology	K. Dhixitha Reddy
Treasurer	Dr. S. Lakshmi, Asst. Prof. of Physiology	B. Susmitha
Members	Dr. A. Vasanthi, Prof. & HOD of Anatomy	S. Dilip Kumar
	Dr. L. Siva Kumar, Asscoc. Prof. of SPM	N. Vivek Vardhan
	Dr. Rama Krishnam Naidu, Assoc. Prof. of Emergency Medicine	G. Harshitha
	Dr. D.Ch.S. Vara Prasad, Asst. Prof. of SPM	
	Dr. UVPU Sowjanya, Asst. Prof. of Biochemistry	

Sd/- Principal Govt. Medical College Vizianagaram